'

personal & Scientific & free

Sometimes Not possible to comment About Words of others , So here we can talk about what I 'm thinking

personal & Scientific & free

Sometimes Not possible to comment About Words of others , So here we can talk about what I 'm thinking

personal & Scientific & free

#مکانی برای ارائه هرچیزی که ارزش دانستن رو داشته باشه
#اطلاعات به معنای دانش نیست,تنها منبع دانش تجربه است
#استفاده از کل مطالب این سایت با ( ذکر منبع ) بلامانع است
#If the contents are interesting please comment about it

آرشیو دسته ای
نویسندگان
سایت های جالب

طریقه مونتاژ یک انجین راکت با سوخت جامد (گرین) چند تیکه رو میبینید که با مقوا بدنه ساخته شده بعدش نازل کائوچویی رو با رینگ الومینیومی سرجاش اب بندی و از اخر شروع به احتراق کرده و برای این انتهاشو با کپ مسدود کردن

 

 
    Deli 

نظرات  (۲)

۱۱ اسفند ۹۵ ، ۱۲:۳۱ http://gamecoins.pro/aion-coins-free.html
What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.
Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other bliss/websoteg/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks a lot!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
تجدید کد امنیتی
برای دیدن مطالب بیشتر نسبت به موضوع مد نظر خود از گزینه های برگ قبلی نیز میتوانید استفاده کنید
پیکور
Home
Mechanic
Megatronic
Free
movies
gallery
library